Blog Search

Future of Virtual Worlds

An updated (2010) white paper that looks at where virtual worlds have come from, and where they might be going in the future. In particular the idea of the virtual world as a 3D UI to a variety of generic business applications is described. Download Theā€¦
white paper that looks at where virtual worlds have come…ibed. Download The Future of Virtual Worlds white paper. http://daden.co.uk/conc/blog/2010/01/future-virtual-worlds

Immersive Visual Analytics

This white paper reflects on our experiences of data visualis…cs. Download the Immersive Visual Analytics White Paper. http://daden.co.uk/conc/blog/2012/07/immersive-visual-analytics

Buildingscapes White Paper

This white paper talks about Immersive Worlds and the Built E…ghout its life. Download the Buildingscapes White Paper. http://daden.co.uk/conc/blog/2013/09/buildingscapes-white-paper

Choosing An Immersive Learning Platform

This white paper provides a summary of the different approach… the Choosing an Immersive Learning Platform White Paper. http://daden.co.uk/conc/blog/2014/01/choosing-immersive-learning-platform

4D Digital Smart City White Paper

This white paper talks about 4D City spaces and provides some… be. Download the The 4D Digital Smart City White Paper. http://daden.co.uk/conc/blog/2013/06/4d-digital-smart-city-white-paper

Mobile Immersive Learning White Paper

This white paper on Mobile Immersive Learning looks at how iP…ser. Download the Mobile Immersive Learning White Paper. http://daden.co.uk/conc/blog/2013/06/mobile-immersive-learning-white-paper

Virtual Reality White Paper

also described. Download the Virtual Reality White Paper. http://daden.co.uk/conc/blog/2014/07/virtual-reality-white-paper

Immersive Learning, Training and Education White Paper

version of this white paper describes the variety of ways in which immer…he Immersive Learning Training and Education White Paper. http://daden.co.uk/conc/blog/2014/01/immersive-learning-training-and-education-white-paper

Virtual Reality - Without the Hype

lity in the last year year or so. This short white paper is an attempt to get beneath the hype and id… Without the Hype White Paper. http://daden.co.uk/conc/blog/2016/02/virtual-reality-without-hype